my christmas wish list

When I was a kid, I would create these super detailed Christmas lists (the letter to Santa floating around struck close to home), usually sorted into categories—something about which my mom still teases me. Recently I’ve been perusing all the gift guides and wish lists on my blogroll, daily adding my favorites to my own wish list. Not gonna lie, the full list is long, but I thought I’d share a few highlights of things I wouldn’t mind finding under the Christmas tree this year!

christmas wish list

This is essentially just another list of things I love, but ’tis the season, right? What’s on your Christmas/holiday wish list this year?

 

2 thoughts on “my christmas wish list

  1. You do not need to worry, I start writing list very earlier. It is usually because people ask me and I never have anything to say. Everytime I see something, I take a picture or write it down in my phone.
    xo,
    Jacqueline

    stylininstlouis.com

Leave a Reply

